TBD

TBD on Ning

The A&E channel has cancelled the Longmire TV show (sob!).  If you'd like to help the show get picked up by another network, [this is from Craig Johnson, the author of the books] "talk up the show in all the social media you can, whether it be Facebook, Twitter, blogs or the net-sphere.  If you're looking for a place to register your support, sign up for Twitter if you aren't already on there and join the blitz tonite (Mon., 9/8) at 10 p.m. ET / 9 p.m. CT / 8 p.m. MT / 7 p.m. PT--the Longmire time slot--and keep tweeting & retweeting #longlivelongmire."

Views: 29

Comment

You need to be a member of TBD to add comments!

Join TBD

Badge

Loading…

© 2019   Created by Aggie.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service